Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here is the current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- or becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch. you can also email us directly at Willington@dollarsforscholars.org.

                                                 2022  WSFDFS Directors                                             
 Donna Barberi  Jen Jeffreys  Laura Rodriguez
 Jackie Brenn  Robert Jellen  Britt Rothauser
 David Gabree  Chopeta Lyons  Theresa Salisbury
 Ron Growney