Meet our 2017 scholarship winners!


2017 Scholarship Winners

Back row, left to right:  2017 recipients  Devin Pallanck, Patrick Hannon, William Bray,  Brandon Halle,  Andrew Park, Andrew Marco, Emma Noble

Seated front row, left to right:  2016 recipient of the WSFDFS renewable award Annalise Halle; 2017 recipients Rachel Horowitz-Benoit, Una Hills-Gunn, Jessica Firman

Missing from photo are Riley Bancroft, Paige Nash, Abbey St. Pierre, and Nicholas Vera

Photo from the WSFDFS annual Awards Reception on June 19, 2017