Here are the 2018 WSFDFS award recipients at the June Reception.


Front: Sophie Roberge, Abigail Donaghy, Amelia Cunningham, Nathan Oehler, Ethan Bessette, Sierra Gareau, and Olivia Stebbins.  Back: William Toomey, Mikaela Davies, Macon Jeffreys, James Hipsky, Samantha Wojtyna, Annalise Halle, and Carly Ouellet.

Scholarship winners missing from photo: Megan Williams, Liza Frassinelli,  Jason Cordeira, Allyson Petrella and Kyle Timmer


Other photos from the Awards Reception at the Willington Public Library

Setting up for the event:


William Toomey accepting a Toberman VFW Post 938 scholarship from Robert Wiecenski:


Samantha Wojtyna, another Toberman VFW Post 938 scholarship winner, talking with WSFDFS Board member Ron Growney:


Abigail Donaghy accepting the Anything Printed scholarship from donors Pam and Joe Varholy: